Life evolving behind the lens

Minnesota State Fair 2012, Part 2

As a result of my efforts to get in more animal photography, we spent less time at the other exhibits at the fair. We even missed exhibit halls we normally visit. That’s not to say we missed out on everything. I made sure we stopped by the agriculture, creative arts and eco buildings, which are always rife with photographic riches. This year was no different, although I was not quite as satisfied with my vegetable pictures as I have been in years past. I’m citing fatigue from photographing all the livestock. Regardless, I still had enough in the tank to crank out some strong shots. Enjoy!

nice wall decor
chemistry is beautiful
Bob Ross is in love
and there is quite an abundance
available right here on Earth
at least according to St. Advertising
I have a corny sense of humor.
DIY vinegars
campaigning for a sham

Leave a Reply

